Search found 85870 matches

Return to advanced search

499,723
by Lance
Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:43 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

Re: Million countdown

I'll do what ever you guys want.
by Lance
Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:42 pm
 
Forum: Suggestions, Problems and Complaints
Topic: Million countdown
Replies: 50
Views: 6878

Re: Million countdown

Is it time to rebot the boot?
by Lance
Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:22 pm
 
Forum: Suggestions, Problems and Complaints
Topic: Million countdown
Replies: 50
Views: 6878

499,728
by Lance
Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:21 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

499,988

Woo Hoo!
by Lance
Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:37 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

500,999
by Lance
Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:35 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

501,500

by Lance
Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:21 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

501,578
by Lance
Fri Jun 12, 2020 4:51 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,077
by Lance
Wed Jun 10, 2020 3:18 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,171
by Lance
Tue Jun 09, 2020 2:38 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,333
by Lance
Sun Jun 07, 2020 3:54 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,552
by Lance
Sat Jun 06, 2020 8:58 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,577
by Lance
Sat Jun 06, 2020 3:32 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,69 <- Nom Nom Nom 2
by Lance
Fri Jun 05, 2020 3:36 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,732
by Lance
Thu Jun 04, 2020 3:44 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

502,991
by Lance
Wed Jun 03, 2020 2:20 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

503,054
by Lance
Tue Jun 02, 2020 3:17 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

503,323
by Lance
Mon Jun 01, 2020 2:46 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

503,327
by Lance
Sun May 31, 2020 2:43 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

503,502
by Lance
Sat May 30, 2020 2:55 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

Re: He doesn't eat honey

Right. SARS-CoV-2 is currently in quarantine for 14 days after having been exposed to Chuck Norris.
by Lance
Sat May 30, 2020 2:52 pm
 
Forum: Current Events and Politics
Topic: He doesn't eat honey
Replies: 6
Views: 402

503,528
by Lance
Sat May 30, 2020 2:49 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

503,564
by Lance
Sat May 30, 2020 1:49 am
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

503,573
by Lance
Fri May 29, 2020 3:40 pm
 
Forum: Baba O'Riley
Topic: 1,000,000
Replies: 587522
Views: 6463757

Re: Up close with the virus.

But the pretty grey body and red spikes are inaccurate, right? I mean the colors. The size of the virus at 0.125nm makes it smaller than the wavelength of visible light so I don't see how it can have any color at all. Ah HA! Which is why UV kills it! Sorry, that was just a lightbulb moment for me. 0...
by Lance
Thu May 28, 2020 4:07 pm
 
Forum: Science and Technology
Topic: Up close with the virus.
Replies: 8
Views: 286
PreviousNext

Return to advanced search