Britney Spears

The Pit of Doom: Flame Wars, Fights and Schoolyard Bullying.
Warning: Contents may burn your eyes!

Britney Spears

Postby Bill_Thompson » Wed Apr 26, 2006 2:49 pm

Kids lucky enough to go to High School in Germantown, Tennessee in the 70's and the 80's were surrounded by tall blonde southern belles and grew up to never understand the popularity of Britney Spears.

For me, I always knew I just had to wait until she got some preggy fat on her for people to wake up and see that she really has no talent.

It looks like that time has come:
Bill_Thompson
Puppet Master
Puppet Master

Postby Lonewulf » Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:48 pm

I find it hard to disagree with Thompson on this one.
Writing.com Account

When God gives you lemons, you FIND A NEW GOD

Gazing into the Eye of the Universe
Lonewulf
Puppet Master
Puppet Master

Postby Superluminal » Thu Apr 27, 2006 1:10 am

Plus her intellect seems to be on a par with the quintessential blond stereotype.
I'm not a scientist, but I play one on the internet.
http://www.rrac.org
Superluminal
Puppet Master
Puppet Master

Postby Lance » Thu Apr 27, 2006 1:25 am

Be cute and breed?
No trees were killed in the posting of this message.
However, a large number of electrons were terribly inconvenienced.

==========================================

Build a man a fire and he will be warm for a few hours.
Set a man on fire and he will be warm for the rest of his life.
Lance
Administrator
Administrator
Cheeseburger Swilling Lard-Ass who needs to put down the remote and get off the couch.

Postby SciFi Chick » Thu Apr 27, 2006 2:23 am

She's quite a good singer and dancer, objectively speaking. But then again, she's a celebrity, so of course, you should all feel really good about yourselves by taking her down a peg. :roll:
"Bible's broken. Contradictions, false logics. Doesn't make sense." -River
SciFi Chick
Disinformation Agent
Disinformation Agent

Postby Enzo » Thu Apr 27, 2006 3:10 am